Winner - Best Short Film - IFTA 2017

Written & Performed by Emmet Kirwan
Directed by Dave Tynan

Starring Jordanne Jones & Deirdre Molloy

Produced by Liam Ryan, Dave Leahy and Michael Donnelly V.
Associate Producer Bob McKeon.

Cinematography: JJ Rolfe
Production Designer: Mark Kelly
Editor: Michael Donnelly V

Heartbreak was commissioned and developed by THISISPOPBABY as part of RIOT, Winner of Best Production at Dublin Fringe Festival 2016