Mike O'Neill

Director: Luke Franklin
Production Company: Sweet Media
Executive Producer: Emma O’Beirne
Producer: Michael Donnelly V
Production Co-ordinator: Debbie O'Doherty

Agency: Rothco
Director of Strategy: Patrick Ronaldson
Copywriter: Nick Kelly
Senior Art Director: Rob Murray
Head of Account Management: Miriam Hendrick
Account Director: Caitriona Ní Laoire
Account Manager: Annie Tidy
Agency Producer: Al Byrnes

Cinematographer: Eoin McLoughlin

Sound Recordist: Patrick Downey
Production Designer: Kate Moylan

Camera Assistant: Adam Ozmin
Andy: Andrew Wilkinson

Researchers: Karla Zambra, Sorcha O'Beirne, Andrew Wilkinson, Sharon Ní Icí and Kate Michalak

Video Post Production: Screen Scene
Editors: Jake Walshe/Phil Jackson/Rob Hegarty
Colourist: Donal O’Keefe
Compositing: Gavin Casey
Additional 2D Graphics: Mike McCarthy
Post Production Producer: Peter Greene

Audio Post Production: Mutiny
Sound Mixing: Will Farrell
Music: “Journey To Light" by Nick Harvey